Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Shrum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Shrum

4.7 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Beth Antunes

Mary Beth Antunes

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Stephen Mellor

Stephen Mellor

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Segura

Ben Segura

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, professional, and full service. I've been with Tim and State Farm since I moved to Nashville -- never have met him face to face, but he takes care of me like we are family."
Profile photo of Shea Antunes

Shea Antunes

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are professional and knowledgeable. You can beat the enthusiasm and professionalism of the Tim Shrum State Farm team!"
Profile photo of andrew mcelheny

andrew mcelheny

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tim Shrum and his crew. I have been a customer for over 2 yrs now. Service is top notch and very affordable."
Profile photo of Agnes Coleman

Agnes Coleman

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Waters

Joshua Waters

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexa Duncan

Alexa Duncan

April 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"Spent months trying to get ahold of them to make changes to my policy, which they then did incorrectly, and could not get them to transfer my account to another insurance agent with a little more competency."
Profile photo of lajvuanda scales

lajvuanda scales

January 29, 2019

2  out of  5
"This guy was not helpful at all , he was not even trying to find me business insurance just basically brushing me off"
Profile photo of Matt Crum

Matt Crum

November 16, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Terry

Emma Terry

July 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim Shrum, State Farm Agent in Nashville, provides great customer service. They worked with us and made sure we were satisfied with our policy."
Profile photo of Elishama Jiles

Elishama Jiles

June 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff really came through for us. There are a lot of homeowner insurance Nashville agents to choose from, but you can't go wrong this one. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Rice

Nancy Rice

June 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim helped me with home and auto insurance at a great price. He and his staff were very welcoming and helpful. You won't regret coming here."
Profile photo of Verlie Taylor

Verlie Taylor

June 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim helped me with renters and auto insurance coverage that was much cheaper than what I had before. So happy to have come over to State Farm and Tim Shrum."
Profile photo of Rebbecca Henne

Rebbecca Henne

June 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received was the best. Auto insurance Nashville State Farm Agent Tim Shrum and his staff did a great job of making me aware of my options for coverage. I plan to use them for all my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of Loma Seaman

Loma Seaman

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cheap insurance that provided the coverage I needed was what I was looking for. Tim was able to do both. He's a true professional and takes the time to educate his customers. I really appreciated his great customer service."
Profile photo of Khalid Rashad

Khalid Rashad

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Tim was great. The only thing I knew about life insurance was was that I needed it. Tim took the time and helped me understand exactly the amount of coverage I needed for me and my family's security. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Chris Risberg

Chris Risberg

April 1, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth Kaufman

Seth Kaufman

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I know Tim in several circles and by all accounts is a reliable guy to know! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Reed

Richard Reed

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim and his office were great! They made the experience of buying insurance so easy. I felt very comfortable with Tim and his office. Thanks guys for the great service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vance

Melissa Vance

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Super friendly Rebecca answered all my questions and had me laughing. I called back to ask another question and the guy whom answered was very friendly"
Profile photo of Marcellous Hudson

Marcellous Hudson

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company EVER"